Rocklab Pop-Up Sessions #1 with Francis of Delirium

Francis of Delirium performing for Rocklab Pop-Up Sessions!

A series of high quality audio and video recordings capturing the energy, interaction and emotions essential to a live performance. Find out more:

Francis of Delirium

00:00​ Intro
00:32​ Let It All Go
04:53​ Equality Song
07:54​ Quit Fucking Around


1. Let It All Go
2. Equality Song
3. Quit Fucking Around

All tracks written & performed by Francis of Delirium.

Filmed by SKIN (
Recorded by Franck Chainais (Rockhal)
Mixed by Frédéric Museur (Rockhal)
Mastered by Marko Schneider
In 2020

Amplified by ING

Intro music: "CMA sound short" by Florian Sundas