Rocklab Pop-Up Sessions #5 with EDSUN

EDSUN performing for Rocklab Pop-Up Sessions!

A series of high quality audio and video recordings capturing the energy, interaction and emotions essential to a live performance. Find out more:

00:00​ Intro
00:45​ Outtaspace Loverboy
03:10​ Yeah He Cute
04:21​ Miss Me
07:30​ Outro

1. Outtaspace Loverboy
Written by EDSUN, Emerine Samuel, Damiano Picci, Navid Razvi

2. Yeah He Cute
Written by EDSUN, Emerine Samuel

3. Miss Me
Written by EDSUN, Paul Mond, Nepomuk Kindermann, Emerine Samuel

All songs performed by EDSUN.
Filmed at the Luxair Maintenance Hangar with the kind support of Luxair (
Filmed by SKIN (
Recorded by Tom Schneider (Rockhal)
Mixed by Eric Slunecko (Rockhal)
Mastered by Marko Schneider

Intro music: "CMA sound short" by Florian Sundas