Rocklab Pop-Up Sessions #17 with The Ferocious Few

The Ferocious Few ( performing for Rocklab Pop-Up Sessions!

Filmed at the former "Halls du Laminoir" at ArcelorMittal Esch/Schifflange with the support of ArcelorMittal ( and Agora (

1. Me and the Devil
2. Crying Shame
3. Midnight Ghost

All tracks written and performed by Francisco Fernandez

Filmed by SKIN (
Recorded & mixed by Tom Schneider (Rockhal)
Mastered by Marko Schneider
Intro "CMA sound short" by Florian Sundas