Rocklab Pop-Up Session #20 with Josh Island

Josh Island performing for Rocklab Pop-Up Sessions!

Filmed at the Kockelscheuer ice skating rink, with the support of Patinoire Kockelscheuer (

00:00 Intro
00:34 Fire In You
03:53 Love Don't Come Easy
07:07 Charles 'n James

All songs written & composed by Josh Island

Vocals & Guitars: Josh Island Electric
Guitar: Pedro Cardoso
Keys: Joe Schmitz
Bass: Sebastian Schlapbe Flach
Drums: Pedro Gonzalez
Trumpet: Rémy Labbé
Trombone: Yasmine Leches
Saxophone: Joël Metz

Filmed by SKIN (
Recorded by Tom Schneider (Rockhal)
Mixed by Charles Stoltz & Tom Schneider (Rockhal)
Mastered by Marko Schneider
Intro "CMA sound short" by Florian Sundas